October 25, 2022
FREE | ONE DAY | VIRTUAL

Explore

engineering challenges

Build

your professional network

Become

an elite engineering leader
Interact is the leading event for improving how engineering orgs work, communicate, and code. Whether it's efficiency, career growth, or just learning - we've got something for everyone.
Register here

Guest Speakers

Coming Soon
  • James Stanier Dir. of Engineering
  • Carolyn Vo Partner & Head of Eng.
  • Lena Reinhard Leadership to Managers & Executives

Two Incredible Tracks

LinearBEYOND

Discover how cutting edge engineering leaders are using data and automation to inspire team-level continuous improvement. In this track, you'll explore the tactical practices, insights, and success stories that LinearB customers have used to transform their value delivery pipeline.
Coming Soon

Dev Interrupted

Engineering Leaders - this one's for you! Stories of failure and redemption, panels featuring the biggest names in engineering leadership, a live recording of the Dev Interrupted podcast, and tips on how to grow in your career. This track has the insights, processes, and know-how to turn engineers into leaders and companies into unicorns.
Coming Soon

Big Thanks To Our Sponsors

You've got questions,
We've got answers

View More
  • 8am PDT - 11am EDT - 3pm GMT
  • Yes! Full conference recordings will be available the week after the event.
  • Have them register here!
  • Absolutely. Make sure to participate in the event chat and watch the livestream to qualify.
© 2022 LinearB, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Virtual Experience

James Stanier

Dir. of Engineering of Shopify

Carolyn Vo

Partner & Head of Eng. of OliverWyman

Smruti Patel

Head of Engineering of Stripe

Lena Reinhard

Leadership to Managers & Executives of

Rukmini Reddy

SVP of Platform Eng. of Slack

Michael Stahkne

VP of Platform of CircleCI

Lewis Tufft

VP of Engineering of Blockchain.com